Live Music Schedule

Roundhouse

Friday, August 2, 2019, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Bluegrass

Mallory & Mayra

Saturday, August 3, 2019, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Soul, folk, classic rock

The Teccas

Friday, August 9, 2019, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Father/daughter country duo

Gil Reynolds

Saturday, August 10, 2019, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Originals, covers and oldies

Upland String Band

Friday, August 16, 2019, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Funky americana

Ben Rice

Saturday, August 17, 2019, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Local blues musician

Eric Leadbetter

Friday, August 23, 2019, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Echoes from the golden age of rock'n roll

EDGE

Saturday, August 24, 2019, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Classic and southern rock

Mike Fite

Friday, August 30, 2019, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Current hits and classic covers

Nancy McCann

Saturday, August 31, 2019, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Oldies you can dance to!