Live Music & Event Schedule

Acousta Noir

Friday, February 24, 2017, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

One man band playing folk with hints of punk and rock & roll

Robbie Laws

Saturday, February 25, 2017, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Soulful blues

Frank Huston

Friday, March 3, 2017, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Jazz/rock

Orvil Ivie & Garry Meziere

Saturday, March 4, 2017, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Smooth jazz and variety blues

TBA

Friday, March 10, 2017, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Nancy McCann

Saturday, March 11, 2017, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Jazzy country and oldies

Eric Ledbetter

Friday, March 17, 2017, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Classic rock and Americana

Big Chief & The Hedgehogs

Saturday, March 18, 2017, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Local rock and oldies band

Tara Velarde

Friday, March 24, 2017, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Indie folk singer/songwriter

Glovebox Money

Saturday, March 25, 2017, 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Classic covers and oldies